Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Join
VEDA Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
2018 VEDA Summer Membership Meeting
6/5/2018
Location: Danville, Virginia   
2018 VEDA Summer Membership Meeting

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
 

Saturday, June 23, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Connect