Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Join
VEDA Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
VEDA Board Meeting
3/19/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 11:00am - 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
SEDC - 12th Annual Meet the Consultants
3/20/2019 » 3/21/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
2019 VEDA Spring Conference
3/27/2019 » 3/29/2019
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia   
2019 VEDA Spring Conference

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
2019 Virginia Conference on Energy & Infrastructure
4/17/2019 » 4/18/2019
Location: Roanoke, Virginia   
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
 

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

 

 Connect