Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
VEDA Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
IEDC 2020 Webinar Series - Full Calendar and Registration
1/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
Location: Online - 2020   
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
DHCD How-to-Apply Workshop
1/21/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
 
IEDC Online Webinar-Drawn Together: Arts & Economic Development
1/23/2020
Location: Online-Webinar    Time: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Incentives: A Community Investment Webinar (FREE)
2/5/2020
Location: Webinar    Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
IEDC Economic Development Strategic Planning
2/6/2020 » 2/7/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 
IEDC Elective Course: Economic Development Strategic Planning
2/6/2020 » 2/7/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

 
IEDC CEcD Exam
2/8/2020 » 2/9/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 
IEDC Certified Economic Developer (CEcD Exam)
2/8/2020 » 2/9/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

 

 Connect