Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
VEDA Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
IEDC 2020 Webinar Series - Full Calendar and Registration
1/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
Location: Online - 2020   
 
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
IEDC Core Course: Real Estate Development and Reuse
2/25/2020 » 2/26/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Women's Economic Development Network (WEDN) 2020
2/26/2020 » 2/27/2020
Location: Concord, North Carolina   
 
 
CDFA- Intro Bond Finance WebCourse
2/26/2020 » 2/27/2020
Time: Daily: 12:00 - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
IEDC Elective Course: Economic Development Marketing and Attraction
2/27/2020 » 2/28/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
2020 VEDA Spring Conference
3/11/2020 » 3/13/2020
Location: Roanoke, Virginia   
2020 VEDA Spring Conference

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

 

 Connect