Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
VEDA Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
IEDC Webinar: Feeding the Masses, and Your Economy
6/20/2019
Location: Webinar    Time: 2:30 - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
IEDC Training Course: Business Retention and Expansion
7/18/2019 » 7/19/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
 

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
CDFA Summer School
8/12/2019 » 8/16/2019
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
CDFA Intro Bond Finance Course
8/13/2019 » 8/14/2019
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 
CDFA: Intro Tax Credit Finance Course
8/13/2019 » 8/14/2019
Location: Detroi, Michigan   
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
2019 VEDA Fall Conference
9/18/2019 » 9/20/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
2019 VEDA Fall Conference

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
Governor's Summit on Rural Prosperity
9/23/2019 » 9/24/2019
Location: Blacksburg, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
VEDA Board Meeting
10/9/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 11:00am - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

 

 Connect