Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
VEDA Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
CDFA: Intro Food Systems Finance WebCourse
12/11/2019 » 12/12/2019
Location: Online / WebCourse    Time: 12:00 - 5:00 PM Eastern
 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

 
IEDC Final Free Webinars of 2019!
12/14/2019
Location: Online   
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 6, 2020

 
VEDA Public Policy Update and General Assembly Preview
1/6/2020
Location: Webinar    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Eastern Time
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
OU EDI Online Course: Entrepreneurship
1/13/2020
Location: Online Course   
 
2020 VEDA Legislative Reception
1/13/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
VEDA Day at the General Assembly
1/14/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
VHDA Rental Housing Symposium: Making Housing Stability Our Priority
1/15/2020 » 1/16/2020
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia   
 
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

 

 Connect