Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
VEDA Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
IEDC 2020 Webinar Series - Full Calendar and Registration
1/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
Location: Online - 2020   
 
 

Friday, May 22, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
 
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
IEDC Elective Course: Workforce Development Strategies
8/6/2020 » 8/7/2020
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
 
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
IEDC Elective Course: Economic Development Marketing and Attraction
8/13/2020 » 8/14/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
2020 VEDA Fall Conference Going VIRTUAL

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

 

 Connect