Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
VEDA Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
 
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
GISPlanning-FREE Economic Development Webinar: Tour the New ZoomProspector Enterprise
8/27/2019
Location: Webinar    Time: 1:30 PM EDT / 10:30 AM PDT
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Virginia Clean Energy Summit
9/17/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 
2019 VEDA Professional Development Training
9/17/2019 » 9/18/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8 am - 5 pm
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
2019 VEDA Fall Conference
9/18/2019 » 9/20/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
2019 VEDA Fall Conference

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
IEDC Training Course: Neighborhood Development Strategies
9/19/2019 » 9/20/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
Governor's Summit on Rural Prosperity
9/23/2019 » 9/24/2019
Location: Blacksburg, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
IEDC Fall 2019 Webinar Series: Augmented and Virtual Reality
9/25/2019
Location: Webinar    Time: 2:30-4:00 PM ET
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
IEDC Fall 2019 Webinar Series: Data Privacy and Compliance
10/2/2019
Location: Webinar    Time: 2:30-4:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

 

 Connect