Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
VEDA Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
IEDC 2020 Webinar Series - Full Calendar and Registration
1/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
Location: Online - 2020   
 
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
 
IEDC: Entrepreneurial and Small Business Development Strategies
6/18/2020 » 6/19/2020
Location: Calgary, Alberta   
 
 

Saturday, June 20, 2020

 
IEDC CEcD Exam
6/20/2020 » 6/21/2020
Location: Calgary, Alberta   
 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

 
IEDC Conference: 2020 IEDC Economic Future Forum
6/21/2020 » 6/23/2020
Location: Calgary, Alberta   
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

 

 Connect