Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Join
VEDA Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 23, 2018

 
 

Sunday, June 24, 2018

 
 
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
 

Sunday, July 29, 2018

 
 

Monday, July 30, 2018

 
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
 
 

Friday, August 17, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
2018 VEDA Fall Conference
9/12/2018 » 9/14/2018
Location: Roanoke, Virginia   
2018 VEDA Fall Conference

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Connect