Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
VEDA Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
IEDC Strategic Planning Training Course
10/8/2020 » 10/9/2020
Time: 10:30 am
 

Saturday, October 10, 2020

 
IEDC CEcD Exam
10/10/2020 » 10/11/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas   
 

Sunday, October 11, 2020

 
 
IEDC 2020 Annual Conference
10/11/2020 » 10/14/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas   
 

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
 

Saturday, October 31, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
IEDC Core Course: Business Retention and Expansion
11/5/2020 » 11/6/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

 

 Connect