Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
VEDA Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
IEDC Elective Course: Workforce Development Strategies
8/6/2020 » 8/7/2020
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
IEDC Elective Course: Economic Development Marketing and Attraction
8/13/2020 » 8/14/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
2020 VEDA Fall Conference
9/16/2020 » 9/18/2020
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
2020 VEDA Fall Conference

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
IEDC Core Course: Real Estate Development and Reuse
9/22/2020 » 9/23/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Virginia Institute for Economic Development (VIED)
9/23/2020 » 9/24/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
IEDC Elective Course: Neighborhood Development Strategies
9/24/2020 » 9/25/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
IEDC Elective Course: Economic Development Strategic Planning
10/8/2020 » 10/9/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas   
 

Saturday, October 10, 2020

 
IEDC CEcD Exam
10/10/2020 » 10/11/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas   
 

Sunday, October 11, 2020

 
 
IEDC Conference: 2020 IEDC Annual Conference
10/11/2020 » 10/14/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas   
 

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
IEDC Core Course: Business Retention and Expansion
11/5/2020 » 11/6/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

 

 Connect