Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

2018 Member News
Monday, March 18, 2019
Joint IDA Tenure Awards »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE...
Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Close your eyes, and think of snowflakes and moonbeams and whiskers on kittens »
We hope December brings your favorite things. Check out some light rea...
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Startup Standup, NAIOP Annual Meeting and Luncheon & More in This Week in Economic Development »
Alexandria Economic Development Partnership Weeks of December 17 - 30,...
Friday, December 14, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
You are invited to the Local Store Marketing (LSMx) Launch »
Orange County, VAEconomic Development December 4, 2018...
Monday, December 10, 2018
A Symposium on HQ2's Housing Impact, Landmark Mall Replanning... »
A Symposium on HQ2's Housing Impact, Landmark Mall Replanning Open House & More in This Week in Economic Development...
Monday, December 10, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
A Conversation with Temple Grandin, Planning Commission Meetings & More in This Week in Economic... »
A Conversation with Temple Grandin, Planning Commission Meetings & More in This Week in Economic Development...
Monday, December 3, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, November 19, 2018
Amazon HQ2 Virtual Information Session, Small Business Saturday & More in This Week... »
Amazon HQ2 Virtual Information Session, Small Business Saturday & More in This Week in Economic Development  ...
Friday, November 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
The Virginia Governor's Housing Conference, Landmark Mall Re-Planning Process... »
The Virginia Governor's Housing Conference, Landmark Mall Re-Planning Process Kick-Off Meeting & More in This Week in...
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Alexandria Chamber of Commerce Salute to Veterans, Eisenhower Partnership... »
Alexandria Chamber of Commerce Salute to Veterans, Eisenhower Partnership Annual Meeting & More in This Week in Econom...
Monday, November 5, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
2018 Fastest Growing Companies Celebration, Planning Commission Regular...... »
2018 Fastest Growing Companies Celebration, Planning Commission Regular Meeting & More in This Week in Economic Develo...
Thursday, November 1, 2018
VT Office of Economic Development Newsletter »
View this email in your browser...
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
NRV Video Goes Viral in Just Days »
    October Regional Update from Virginia's New River Valley...
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
SVP Executive Director Announcement »
  Dr. Jay A. Langston to join SVP in December...
Friday, October 19, 2018
4th Quarter Economic Development Newsletter »
Orange County, VAEconomic Development Quarter 4,...

Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

 

 Connect