Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

2019 Member News
Friday, June 14, 2019
Stable Craft Brewing Announces New Line of Craft Ciders »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE June 13, 2019   Augusta County Economic Development &...
Friday, June 14, 2019
ACPS Superintendent Chats, Waterfront Walk & More in This Week in Economic Development »
Alexandria Economic Development Partnership Week of June 3 - 9,...
Friday, June 14, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Augusta County Tourism announces 2019-2020 Grant Program »
  FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE June 11, 2019   Augusta County Economic Developmen...
Friday, June 14, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
TODAY! You are invited to the 2019 Business and Industry Picnic »
Orange County, VAEconomic Development Quick News - May 7, 2019...
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Inaugural Old Town Cocktail Week, National Small Business Week & More in ... »
Inaugural Old Town Cocktail Week, National Small Business Week & More in This Week in Economic Development...
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Volunteer Alexandria Business Philanthropy Summit, NAIOP NOVA Bus Tour & More in... »
Volunteer Alexandria Business Philanthropy Summit, NAIOP NOVA Bus Tour & More in This Week in Economic Development...
Thursday, April 25, 2019
FRED FOCUS: Fredericksburg City Council Sets Highly Competitive... »
Fredericksburg City Council Sets Highly Competitive Tax Rate for Data Centers...
Thursday, April 25, 2019
First Quarter Economic Update from the Virginia Chamber Foundation »
Below, you'll find the most recent Virginia quarterly economic update, prepared by economist Fletcher Mangum for the Virgi...
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Building Safety Month Kick-off, Earth Day Festival & More in This Week in Economic Development »
Alexandria Economic Development Partnership Week of April 22 - 28,...
Friday, April 19, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Economic Development Navigator »
Economic Development Navigator Your source for all things economic de...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
New Video Showcases Mega Park in NRV! »
New Video Showcases Mega Park in NRV!...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
OED News Brief: What is RVI? »
Rural Virginia Initiative seeks solutions to Virginia’s growing urban-rural divide...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
IDA, Planning Commission, BAR meetings & More in This Week in Economic Development »
Alexandria Economic Development Partnership Week of April 1-7,...
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

 

 Connect