Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

2019 Member News
Friday, April 19, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Economic Development Navigator »
Economic Development Navigator Your source for all things economic de...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
New Video Showcases Mega Park in NRV! »
New Video Showcases Mega Park in NRV!...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
OED News Brief: What is RVI? »
Rural Virginia Initiative seeks solutions to Virginia’s growing urban-rural divide...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
IDA, Planning Commission, BAR meetings & More in This Week in Economic Development »
Alexandria Economic Development Partnership Week of April 1-7,...
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Clarke Precision Machine to Expand in Wythe County »
Commonwealth of Virginia Office of Governor Ralph S. Northam...
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Blacksburg Growth to Fuel Innovation Campus »
Blacksburg Growth to Fuel Innovation Campus...
Monday, March 18, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
What's Happening at SVP »
  Register for Forum, We're Hiring, Strategic Direction and mor...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
You're invited to our Business First Coffee - Hosted by the County of Orange ☕ »
Orange County, VAEconomic Development Quick News - March 13, 2019...
Monday, March 11, 2019
Collision Applications Open, DASH Open House, Carlyle Vitality Initiative Happy Hour & More... »
Collision Applications Open, DASH Open House, Carlyle Vitality Initiative Happy Hour & More in This Week in Economic D...
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
City Budget Session, Well Ray Fit Crawl, Eco-City... »
City Budget Session, Well Ray Fit Crawl, Eco-City Summit & More in This Week in Economic Development...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Save the Date - Virginia Beach Business Appreciation Golf Tournament »
The Virginia Beach Development Authority is proud to announce the 12th Annual Business Appreciation Golf Tournament which...
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
You Can't Always Get What You Want »
View this email in your browser...
Monday, February 25, 2019

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

 

 Connect