Career Center | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Legislator of the Year
Share |


The LOTY Award recognizes legislators who are positively promoting economic development in Virginia. The VEDA Legislator of the Year Award (LOTY) was awarded for the first time in 2007 to Senator Walter A Stosch to recognize his efforts in serving as an ambassador for economic and community development in Virginia.


2017 Delegate Chris Jones

2016 Senator Frank M. Ruff, Jr. Press Release
2015 Virginia Delegate Matthew James Press Release
2012 Virginia Delegate R. Steven Landes Press Release

2011 Virginia Delegate Kathy Byron Press Release

2009 Virginia Delegate Kirkland Cox Press Release

2008 Virginia Delegate Matthew Lohr Press Release

2007 Virginia Senator Walter Stosch Press Release


1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.