Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Regional Economic Development Organizations
Share |

Click Here for PDF version of Map of Regional Economic Development Organizations

1 - Southwest Virginia's e-Region
Website: http://www.vaceda.org/
Jonathan Belcher, Executive Director
P: (276) 889-0381 E: jonathan@vaceda.org 

2 - Virginia's Industrial Advancement Alliance
Website:
http://viaalliance.org/
Joshua Lewis, Executive Director
P: (276) 783-5103 E: jlewis@viaalliance.org

3 - Onward New River Valley
Website: https://www.onwardnrv.org
Charlie Jewell, Executive Director
P: (540) 267-0007 E:
charlie@onwardnrv.org

4 - Roanoke Regional Partnership
Website: www.roanoke.org
Beth Doughty, Executive Director
P: (540) 343-1550 E: beth@roanoke.org

5 - Shenandoah Valley Partnership
Website:www.shenandoah-valley.biz
Jay Langston, Executive Director
P: (540) 568-3259 E: JLangston@vedp.org


6 - Lynchburg Regional Business Alliance
Website: http://www.lynchburgregion.org/
Megan Lucas, CEO & Chief Economic Development Officer
P: (434) 845-5968 E: meganlucas@lynchburgregion.org


7 - Southern Virginia Regional Alliance

Website: www.gosouthernvirginia.com
Linda Green, Director of Economic Development
P: (434) 766-6707 E: lgreen@svra.org

8 - Virginia’s Growth Alliance 
Website: www.vagrowth.com
Jeffrey Reed, Executive Director
P: (434) 265-2382 E: jeff@vagrowth.com

9 - Central Virginia Partnership
Website: http://www.centralvirginia.org/
Helen Cauthen, President
P: (434) 979-5610 E: hcauthen@centralvirginia.org

10 - Fredericksburg Regional Alliance (Fredregion) 
Website: www.fra-yes.org
Curry Roberts, President
P: (540) 361-7373 E: croberts@fredregion.com


11 - Northern Neck Chesapeake Bay Region Partnership
Website: www.northernneck.us
Jerry W. Davis, AICP, Executive Director
P: (804) 333-1900 E: jdavis@nnpdc17.state.va.us


12 - Middle Peninsula Alliance
Website: www.mpava.com
Elizabeth Povar, Principal Officer
P: (804) 399-8297 E: riverlinkllc@gmail.com


13 - Greater Richmond Partnership*
Website: www.grpva.com
Laura Fritts, President and CEO
P: (804) 643-3227 E: lfritts@grpva.com


14 - Greater Williamsburg Partnership
Website: http://gwpva.com/
Voncile Gilbreath
P: (757) 645-0687 E: vongilbreath@gwpva.com


15 - Virginia’s Gateway Region*
Website: www.gatewayregion.com
Keith Boswell, President and CEO
P: (804) 732-8971 E: kboswell@gatewayregion.com

16 - Hampton Roads Economic Development Alliance
Website: www.hreda.com
Doug Smith, President and CEO
P: (757) 627-2315 E: chair@hreda.com

*Chesterfield County is in the Greater Richmond Partnership and Virginia's Gateway Region


 

Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

 

 Connect