Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
University Based Economic Development (UBED) Contacts
Share |

Christopher Newport University, http://cnu.edu/
William Donaldson
757-594-7266
william.donaldson@cnu.edu

College of William and Mary, www.wm.edu
Julie Summs
757-221-7825
jgsumms@wm.edu

Eastern Virginia Medical School, www.evms.edu
Bob Armstrong
757-446-8480
wasilewj@evms.edu

George Mason University, www.gmu.edu
Sean Mallon
703-277-7724
smallon@gmu.edu

James Madison University, www.jmu.edu
MaryLou Bourne
540-568-2700
bourneml@jmu.edu

Longwood University, www.longwood.edu
Sheri McGuire
Director of Economic Development
434-395-2360
mcguiresr@longwood.edu

Old Dominion University, www.odu.edu
Marty Kaszubowski
757-353-5737
mjkaszub@odu.edu

Norfolk State University, www.nsu.edu
Hudnall Croasdale
757-823-8884
croasdale@nsurif.org

Radford University, www.radford.edu
Joe Carpenter
540-831-5404
ljcarpenter@radford.edu

State Council of Higher Education for Virginia, http://schev.edu/
Peter Blake
Director
804-221-2602
peterblake@schev.edu

University of Mary Washington, www.umw.edu
Brian Baker
Executive Director of the Center for Economic Development
540-654-1096
bbaker@umw.edu

Meta Braymer
Vice President for Economic Development and Regional Engagement
540-654-1038
mbraymer@umw.edu

University of Virginia, www.virginia.edu
Susan Pace Lochte
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
434-924-7566
pm7u@virginia.edu

University of Virginia’s College at Wise, www.wise.virginia.edu
Shannon Blevins
Director of Economic Development
276-889-8184
sblevins@uvawise.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University, www.vcu.edu
Nicole Colomb
Enterprise and Economic Development Executive
804-828-4200
nmcolomb2@vcu.edu

Virginia Community College System, www.vccs.edu
Craig Herndon
Vice Chancellor, Workforce Development Services
804-819-4945
cherndon@vccs.edu

Jenny Carter
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development
804-819-1689
jcarter@vccs.edu

Virginia Military Institute, www.vmi.edu
Kim Parker
Governmental Relations Director
540-460-8404
parkerkc@vmi.edu

Megan Newman
Sponsored Programs Administrator
540-464-7254
newmanmh@vmi.edu

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, www.vt.edu
John Provo
Director, Office of Economic Development
540-231-4004
jprovo@vt.edu

Patrick O’Brien
Economic Development Associate
540-231-8324
pjobrien@vt.edu

Virginia State University, www.vsu.edu
Dale Wesson
804-524-8989
chaskins@vsu.edu

Contact

1340 N. Great Neck Road, #1272-128
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
757-412-2664
VEDA@AssociationBuilders.com

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

 

 Connect